In collaboration with the Tanzania National Institute for Medical Research (NIMR) and London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine (LSHTM)

Our people

 

Administration & Finance

 

Laboratory

 

Data & Statistics

  • Ramadhan Hashim

    Head of Data Section

    ramadhan.hashim@mitu.or.tz

  • Esther Gambaliko

    Data Assistant

    esther.gambaliko@mitu.or.tz

  • Msegena James

    Data Assistant

    msegena.james@mitu.or.tz

  • Sizya Malando

    Data Entry Clerk

    sizya.malando@mitu.or.tz

  • Ritha Malloo

    Data Entry Clerk

    ritha.malloo@mitu.or.tz

  • Susan Genes

    Data Entry Clerk

    susan.genes@mitu.or.tz

  • Christian H. Hansen

    Lecturer in Medical Statistics & Epidemiology

    christian.hansen@lshtm.ac.uk

 

Project Coordinators

 

Senior Scientists

 

Information and Communications Technology

  • Grace Pius

    ICT Officer grace.pius@mitu.or.tz